Scottdale Invasion! Press Trip in Arizona.

Saguro Lobby

By now, some of you may be wondering why there is a flood of Arizona photos hitting all of the Porteen Gear social media. Don’t worry! Team Porteen is still in the studio in Michigan making all of the orders! I was invited to take part in the Scottsdale, Arizona bloggers trip called the Scottdale Invasion. It is a great way to showcase an area that would be a great travel destination and also a great opportunity to field test Porteen gear.

Saguaro-Lobby

You will be seeing the trip as it unfolds for the next 4 days and then I will be back in the studio. You can also see more detailed reviews of the resorts and restaurants on my Global Snapshots blog at WanderlustandLipstick.com

For this trip, I have taken a Compact Camera bag and turned it into a blogger bag with Ipad Mini, Iphone and a Fuji XT1 camera. Turns out it is the perfect size! I even fit a wallet, sunglasses and a light jacket on top. I will be reviewing the Fuji XT1 and the different used of the compact camera bag.

Page One Automotive even gave me a brand new Toyota Camry to drive so I can showcase that on my desert adventures!

Art-Walk

Stay tuned….. Robyn Porteen

All photography copyright – Robyn Porteen

Disclaimer: This experience was provided free of charge for review purposes by Scottsdale CVP, but all opinions expressed are my own.

 

 

Leave a Reply

